Del Vox

DV CB copy.jpg

band bio:

Del Vox's members come from long standing musical acts with diverse backgrounds. They've played a variety of venues and festivals across both the US, Europe, and Australia. Members include Sherri Jerome guitar and vocals (Strange Jerome, Jealous Dogs), Aimee Zoe Tubbs on the drums (JackRabbit, MoZo, Ian McFeron Band), Michael Beckworth on electric guitar, (Strange Jerome, Mnamna, Hundred Acre Wood) and Mikel McDermott on bass (Silverhands, Zoe Muth and the Lost High Rollers). Del Vox is a Rootsy Garage Rock band with snappy, fun-loving songs siphoning from the essential, to the point music of the early sixties. Del Vox packs a melodic punch with traditionalist fervor and delivers music and attitude that provides an emotionally rich experience.